Indianapolis Home Show Indianapolis, IN

Date of Event

January 24, 2014 -
February 2, 2014

Event Location

Indiana State Fairgrounds
1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Get Directions »

Event Type:

Description of Event:

Find innovative products, new ideas, practical advice and great deals in remodeling, home improvement and decor with hundreds of experts all under one roof. From windows and flooring to cabinets and roofing and much more. Shop, compare and save for 10 days only! Hours: Friday, January 25 11:00 am - 9:00 pm; Saturday, January 26 10:00 am - 9:00 pm; Sunday, January 27 10:00 am - 6:00 pm; Monday, January 28 11:00 am - 9:00 pm; Tuesday, January 29 11:00 am - 9:00 pm; Wednesday, January 30 11:00 am - 9:00 pm; Thursday, January 31 11:00 am - 9:00 pm; Friday, February 1 11:00 am - 9:00 pm; Saturday, February 2 10:00 am - 9:00 pm; Sunday, February 3 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Information about Indianapolis Home Show Indianapolis, IN

Event Website: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Event Contact: Name: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Email: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Phone: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Fax: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Years In Existence: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Expected Attendance: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Types of Vendor:
  • Art
  • Craft
  • Commercial
Promoter: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Application Due dates: General: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Food: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Music: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Commercial: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Vendor Booth Fees: General: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Food: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Estimated Total Number of Vendors: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Smallest Booth Size: For Paid Members Only - Join now
Notes: For Paid Members Only - Join now

Newsletter

Sign up for complimentary newsletter and event listings.

Name:
Email: